Close
Antica Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality food, nice portion and taste authentic and fresh!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it was the most delicious fresh squid steak I have ever eaten. My compliments to the cook!!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Ample portions. great service by very amicable staff.Never had a bad meal at Trattoria.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Ample portions. great service by very amicable staff.Never had a bad meal at Trattoria.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent; however, the one waiter and one busboy were not enough to take care of the many patrons there for lunch.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, variety of food choices. Delicious! Make reservations!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, presentation perfect, and outstanding service!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, presentation perfect, and outstanding service!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antica was a great menu and all the meals we've had there have been excellent. Staff is polite and attentive. The wine selection is small but quite good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antica was a great menu and all the meals we've had there have been excellent. Staff is polite and attentive. The wine selection is small but quite good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_382904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Antica Trattoria

5654 Lake Murray Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 463-9919
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antica Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's