Close
Austin's Ale House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1725.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server and the manager was present and helping in restaurant.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here straight from the movie theater across the street. We got seated as soon as we got there. We ordered appetizers, beers, and the Austin Burger and a the Angus burger special. The food and the service were excellent. Carlos was our waiter.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of us had the Sunday brunch and the other a goat cheese salad with chicken. Both were delicious and the service was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blackened salmon & shrimp were way too spicy (hot)
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was so poor at time we thought it was deliberately poor. We had to ask for everything while watching the servers talking to each other ,
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos is the best waiter in the Austin Ale House. The salmon with pecan butter is the best salmon I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AND COOKED TO PERFECTION ACCORDING TO OUR PREFERENCE. OUR WAITER, CARLOS, WAS JOVIAL, PROFESSIONAL, AND MORE THAN ACCOMMODATING.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork chops special was very good and Nick our waiter continues to provide excellent service.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the chef came out and greeted us !!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called at first to make sure reservations weren’t required however there was confusion on where to sit and then we were told that reservations were required when we got there
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1206, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_42654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Austin's Ale House

82-70 Austin Street
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Phone: (718) 849-3939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin's Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top