Close
Bar Red is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, and location - walking distance from the Paramount Theater. Super Happy Hour selection & prices.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time and already love this place and Zachariah was so hospitable!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem in Denver!Food was cooked to perfection and flavorful. Fantastic service. Thank you Zach!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not real fine dining atmosphere but still a very cozy and friendly place. I had the beet salad and salmon and it was top notch and I would go back for that again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great and our waiter was exceptional! My husband and I along with our 3 daughters dined here because of reviews on this site and we were pleasantly surprised by our experience!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a blast and really enjoyed the Bar tender, she made us feel very welcomed!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun place
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what we expected, food was excellent and very relaxed atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing drinks and amazing food.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just ok food ok Pizza awful
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_233178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bar Red

437 West Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (303) 573-0223
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bar Red Reviews

Loading
Back to Top