Close
Betty Faye's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give the food 5 stars for taste, large portions and menu variety. Our waitress was very friendly and handled her busy area pretty well.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food excellent. Atmosphere excellent
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food excellent. Atmosphere excellent
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was on top of it and establishment was clean!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My friend and I found our meal to taste just okay.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servicers are very cheerful and friendly. Great food
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always so cheerful and friendly. They make you feel like family.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is amazing. Food is great. Love this place. I bring everyone that comes to visit me here.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live Betty Faye's. The food is always great and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious taste,generous portions and always service with a smile
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_257635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Betty Faye's Cafe

718 N. Main Street #101
Corona, CA 92880
Phone: (951) 734-3994
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Betty Faye's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top