Close
Casa Della Nonna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have visited Italy four times and each time it was for over 2 weeks. My Aunt was from Sicily and I loved her cooking. Casa Della Nonna reminds me of this high level of Italian cooking!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pizza. GF options. Next time will request the pasta be less Al Dente.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice decor and free wi-fi. Two stops at rest rooms on the drive home.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice decor and free wi-fi. Two stops at rest rooms on the drive home.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and the food was hot, delicious and great portion size.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chicken parm was board hard.The salad was very good
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our dinner. The appetizers were OK, I like my calamari crispier and the crab soup was fine. We had penne paste with Italian sausage and stuffed eggplant with spaghetti, both were excellent. The portions were big, so we took home half of the stuffed eggplant and spaghetti. We will visit again to try more of the paste dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was an idiot. Asked how much I needed to spend to spend 20 plus tax and his answer was I don’t know I didn’t check
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice service and clean and comfy environment, easy to find location.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice service and clean and comfy environment, easy to find location.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top