Close
Colima's Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu prices online are way off from the actual prices at the restaurant. I asked to speak with a manager to address the issue & there wasn't anyone that could help me resolve the problem.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't go on Tuesday because they promote the taco Tuesday so they don't accept the restaurant.com discount which I think it was stupid. I could've walked out but I'm actually helping them out because the business was slow.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tell them I had a coupon they redeemed my coupon and still did not let me get my item
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Services was great carne asada fries not the best burger and to much bread compared to meat in it. Fries were located under chips so maybe they dont specialize in fries
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from menudo, sopas, chimichanga excellent. fast good service
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant. Food was reasonably priced with a great variety. My order was freshly cooked and served hot. Bunuelos were very good; chrispy & lots of cinnamon and sugar. Yummmmm
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered carnesada fries on Sunday. 95% fries 2 teaspoons of meat. This was to go, when my wife arrived at the house, she had the Menudo which was good. But the fries, they hid the amount of meat with salsa. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered carnesada fries on Sunday. 95% fries 2 teaspoons of meat. This was to go, when my wife arrived at the house, she had the Menudo which was good. But the fries, they hid the amount of meat with salsa. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service,along with amazing food. Also very clean environment.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service,along with amazing food. Also very clean environment.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_193916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colima's Mexican Food

4140 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: (619) 470-1676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colima's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's