Close
Cowgirl SeaHorse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was patient with me as I ordered the wrong item from the menu.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was patient with me as I ordered the wrong item from the menu.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was patient with me as I ordered the wrong item from the menu.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers were great! Very attentive to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the eclectic menu and the chance to try something new.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cowgirl Seahorse. Great food atmosphere and service. Coconut shrimp & BBQ ribs outstanding. Great.value & lots of fun
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre and our server could have been a bit more attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Love the atmosphere. Prices are excellent. However, the wait for our food was way too long.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender Justin was very attentive and took care of us very well!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was crowded, Sat at table near Bar. Party of 2 college kids. The bartender automatically added a 20% tip on my check! This was Rude and Wrong! He did nothing but take the order. The whole time I was served by the bus boy. I always tip on the original price before the certificate! This was totally uncalled for!
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_55910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cowgirl SeaHorse

259 Front St.
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 608-7873
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowgirl SeaHorse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top