Close
Don Julio's Authentic Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was vey relaxing. Everyine was polite and smiling. Our waitress wascvery attentive to our needs and checking with us.Mariachi Man was great. Food excellent. Flavorful, hot and cookined very well. Fajitas, guacamole, salsa chip,and Horchata.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was good except for the fact that you would not honor my restaurant.com $15 off coupon.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MExican food I've had since I moved from NM in 2000. Good red enchiladas.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, adequate surroundings with appropriate music and excellent staff.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very authentic and very fresh! A wonderful friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience, nice quaint little family owned restaurant, met the owner and learned about the lineage of the family recipes that were delicous.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience, nice quaint little family owned restaurant, met the owner and learned about the lineage of the family recipes that were delicous.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience, nice quaint little family owned restaurant, met the owner and learned about the lineage of the family recipes that were delicous.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience, nice quaint little family owned restaurant, met the owner and learned about the lineage of the family recipes that were delicous.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from went in January and good service and food was good. but this visit bad service and food just was not the same.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_375121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Don Julio's Authentic Mexican Cuisine

2808 East Bearss ave
Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: (813) 898-2860
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Julio's Authentic Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top