Close
El Chingon Mexican Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could benefit greatly from some sound absorbent material
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fabulous and good was outstanding. We will be back!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible waited 20 to pay and another 10min. To get the bill settled. Needed thing from the service I went without.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was kind of loud,the table we were sitting at was right under a speaker so I'm sure that had some to do with it. No kids menu, staff was great with the kids and service was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how fresh and unique everything is here and i feel like family when I come here.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how fresh and unique everything is here and i feel like family when I come here.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff very friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shrimp cocktail, tacos and flautas. The jalapeno and cilantro margarita was delicious.Our server was awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_216950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Chingon Mexican Bistro

4326 Tennyson St.
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 248-3641
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chingon Mexican Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's