Close
El Cholo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and service was great. Drinks were tasty and especially made by manager.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff were extremely kind and helpful. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff were extremely kind and helpful. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their service was great and the food is the Best. The only bad thing is parking its too expensive. I would go to Elcho downtown but the parking keeps me away.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their service was great and the food is the Best. The only bad thing is parking its too expensive. I would go to Elcho downtown but the parking keeps me away.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent, very clean and cheerful
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent, very clean and cheerful
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Years Eve, waiter very busy, but very attentive to my table. Made sure we were ok with drinks and did not feel rushed to place our food order.Waiter did a great job taking care of us.Unfortunately, seems like the place could use a little dusting, picture frames, lamp shades, wall ledge a bit dusty.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Years Eve, waiter very busy, but very attentive to my table. Made sure we were ok with drinks and did not feel rushed to place our food order.Waiter did a great job taking care of us.Unfortunately, seems like the place could use a little dusting, picture frames, lamp shades, wall ledge a bit dusty.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very crowded Saturday night. Service was slow. Our server was husseling, but there was not enough staff and he had several tables to add attend.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_383571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

El Cholo

1037 S Flower St.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: (213) 746-7750
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Cholo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top