Close
Extreme Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was neat and clean. The associates was extremely polite and helpful. And my pizza, my pizza was excellent! I look forward to going back.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was neat and clean. The associates was extremely polite and helpful. And my pizza, my pizza was excellent! I look forward to going back.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious pizza and salad. What’s not to like in this neighborhood joint across from GPSouthHS!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service. They use only the freshest ingredients. Attractive presentation of food.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pizza but the calzones were wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the food and presentation.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone involved was nice, they were fun to talk to and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can take a while for order sometime
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent friendly workers great service
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_164260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Extreme Pizza

369 Fisher Road
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 881-5000
Cuisine: Pizza, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Extreme Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top