Close
Garden Grill and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only 1 server working this evening but she did a good job in keeping up with all the tables. The food ordered was good as well.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite ing located in a hotel, the ambience could have been improved.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike is excellent chef and Candie is very attentive waitress.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy is a very attentive waitress and Troy and Mike always accommodate special requests when possible.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy is a very attentive waitress and Troy and Mike always accommodate special requests when possible.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally changed the menu. Steak bowl was very spicy. Steak sandwich and Margarita flatbread were good. The French onion soup was all cheese and croutons-very little soup- the bowl was only half filled.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was very courteous.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_40323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Garden Grill and Bar

700 Beta Dr
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (440) 646-1777
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top