Close
Joe's New York Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fancy sit down restaurant and a bit off the beaten path what with one way streets. Worth finding though. More than pizzas. something for everyone and ample portions-we had leftovers.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not much to say. It's fast food. The service was good. It's mostly for late night eats before or after hitting the bars and clubs
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live close by and love the pizza, salads and sandwiches we get. We pick up or deliver and eat at home.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live close by and love the pizza, salads and sandwiches we get. We pick up or deliver and eat at home.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live close by and love the pizza, salads and sandwiches we get. We pick up or deliver and eat at home.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a do it yourself restaurant. Order at the counter, go back to pick it up and sit on stools at community tables.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is in the entertainment district in Scottsdale - so service, by definition, will be minimal. However, I ordered a Sicilian crust (deep dish) pizza for the first time - cost was $30 - but it literally fed 5 full size adults and was really nummy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is in the entertainment district in Scottsdale - so service, by definition, will be minimal. However, I ordered a Sicilian crust (deep dish) pizza for the first time - cost was $30 - but it literally fed 5 full size adults and was really nummy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent chef and chopped salads. Good cheese pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Counter style ordering. Long table seating. This is in the entertainment district. Gran and go. Food is good but you fend for yourself.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_334029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Joe's New York Pizza

7321 E Shoeman Ln
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 947-5637
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's New York Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top