Close
LoHi SteakBar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The only drawback for me was the addition of a line item on the check for additional compensation to employees. it feels like a hidden cost that in my opinion should be included in the cost of the food and paid for by the restaurant.The fact that it is a line item that is not disclosed feels inappropriate.Prices are on the higher side to begin with, but the food was well-prepared and service was attentive.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service and the server acted as if they could care less that we were there. Food was okay, nothing special and definitely not worth the prices
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very short wait. Reservation recommended. The staff was lovely. The food was great. The wine choices were good.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated more than 15-minutes and no one had come to take our drink order. we eventually were able to waive down the bartender. When our final bill was rung up they did NOT take off the full $25 that was included in the certificate. They only took off $13. We were running to late by this time to pick up child from day care that we didn't have time to argue and get it fixed.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated more than 15-minutes and no one had come to take our drink order. we eventually were able to waive down the bartender. When our final bill was rung up they did NOT take off the full $25 that was included in the certificate. They only took off $13. We were running to late by this time to pick up child from day care that we didn't have time to argue and get it fixed.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Food was great!! Really loved the Truffle fries!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Food was great!! Really loved the Truffle fries!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Food was great!! Really loved the Truffle fries!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Food was great!! Really loved the Truffle fries!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced for what you get. Could give you a piece of bread or something on the table. All I had was a piece of meat and a glass of water. My bill was over $50 and some added charge I know nothing about??
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_393117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

LoHi SteakBar

3200 Tejon St
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 927-6334
Cuisine: Steak, American
Do you like this restaurant?

LoHi SteakBar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top