Close
Maya Tapas & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meals were excellently prepared and were of the highest quality, they were delicious. Large variety of our friends.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The location was very unique and entertaining: in the center of the Lincoln Road Mall. Although my steak was somewhat tough, I enjoyed the mix of spices and the grilled flavor. The hostess was very friendly and hospitable. I would revisit the restaurant, but I would order a different dish.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delivered fast but server was quite unattentive, didn't even ask if we wanted drinks, spent a long time waiting to ask for the desert menu and bill having to ask other employees walking past
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ricardo our server was amazing help us in every way possible
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were greatPortions were.generous
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each visit has always been a pleasure...not always excellent yet satisfying..However, our visit tonight, -- the attentiveness of the staff, interaction with manager Mariana, the quality of food and service were phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each visit has always been a pleasure...not always excellent yet satisfying..However, our visit tonight, -- the attentiveness of the staff, interaction with manager Mariana, the quality of food and service were phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, he was informative, personable and very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. The prices are a little high
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. The prices are a little high
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's