Close
Mother's Saloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender who served us was very friendly and attentive. There were not many people in the restaurant at the time as it was a weekday but I could tell that it would be a very fun place to be with friends to hang out. The food was very good too!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but we dined during a shift change. First waitress was very good & attentive. She let us know she was leaving work & another would be by to say hi. We finally spoke with the new waitress after staring at her for 10 minutes while she was chit chatting with coworkers & checking all her text messages. At that point,we were needing our check! Also, the music was so loud it was difficult to converse with person next to me.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Dillan, was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Dillan, was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Dillan, was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed because changed their menu and the item I always order was taken off. The empanadas were amazing but according to our server just took too long to prep.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed because changed their menu and the item I always order was taken off. The empanadas were amazing but according to our server just took too long to prep.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mothers--the food AND service are always on point, and we always feel welcome! We walk past literally a dozen or more bars to get to Mothers, because it is superior to the other bars in the area
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little local place with good food and excellent service. Tori was great.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service, Torrey is a great server and tender:)
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_353001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mother's Saloon

2228 Bacon St
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone: (619) 221-8100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mother's Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's