Close
Old School Italian Sandwich Shop is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the beef with sweet peppers. Very tender and tasty. The pasta dishes are also delicious. The service was excellent as it always is. We will continue to come to this establishment
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The owner gave us samples of the day's specials andsince I had my 15 month old grandson and we had no seat for him, they found a toddler's chair for him. The meatball sandwich was excellent and so was the pasta.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the family is extremely friendly
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the family is extremely friendly
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Chilli was a bit soupy, the meatball sandwich w/peppers was not as flavorful as usual. But, we enjoyed it, just not as good as when Rosemary cooked. Just was missing something.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Chilli was a bit soupy, the meatball sandwich w/peppers was not as flavorful as usual. But, we enjoyed it, just not as good as when Rosemary cooked. Just was missing something.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and large portions. Service is fast and ver pleasant
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did have a very busy day so when we got there they did not have any buns left so we got our food in take out bowls which was fine with me. The server could not have been nicer and the food was excellent. We will go back for sure.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, better & better, & Gina is such a sweet gal, perfect to make us feel comfortable. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food was good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_244164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Old School Italian Sandwich Shop

609 East 9th Ave
Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 205-3866
Cuisine: Italian, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old School Italian Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's