Close
Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit when you have a sweet tooth. They have ice cream and candy to go.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burgers. Served popcorn for free as we sat down, and a piece of chocolate at end.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very very nice. Food was good. Enjoyed ice cream cones after we dined.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very very nice. Food was good. Enjoyed ice cream cones after we dined.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free popcorn, interesting menu. Very friendly staff
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide variety of menu selections. Staff is always spot on.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best places to get ice cream in Ohio. Great people, nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small lunch time crowd. Great service--made me a milkshake out of orange sherbet, first time--great.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small lunch time crowd. Great service--made me a milkshake out of orange sherbet, first time--great.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had s chicken wrap and my husband had the philly cheese steak. Both were great. Not oversized like some places. Perfect for us.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_162086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid Only in the Restaurant

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill

11606 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 572-7747
Cuisine: American, Candy Shop
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's