Close
Osteria Da Nino is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly. Items on the bar menu are also available in the dining room. Kitchen is willing to make substitutions upon request
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteria Da Nino is in our regular restaurant rotation because they feature some of our favorite dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteria Da Nino is in our regular restaurant rotation because they feature some of our favorite dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, very personal. Met 4 other diners who were effusive in their praise of this restaurant: service and food. Quiet dining on a Sunday afternoon.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, very personal. Met 4 other diners who were effusive in their praise of this restaurant: service and food. Quiet dining on a Sunday afternoon.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, very personal. Met 4 other diners who were effusive in their praise of this restaurant: service and food. Quiet dining on a Sunday afternoon.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hour at the bar is a fun intro to a meal; sometimes we continue dinner there (good food selections) though this time we moved to dine at a table. Nino is delightful and happy to advise on wine selection, which features many nice Italian wines plus others.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nino even offered to make a special risotto for us!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The risotto special - with shrimp and mascarpone was especially luscious!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised by the spacious dining room. It was elegant, and the noise level was low so conversation was easy. The staff was welcoming, the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_362791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Osteria Da Nino

2900 S Quincy St
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 820-1128
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Osteria Da Nino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's