Close
Rang Indian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 684.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, prompt and friendly service. Lamb vindaloo was excellent, spicy but not overly so. Garlic nan was very good. Mango lassi was delicious but for $4 the serving could have been a bit more generous. Noticeably better food than most other Indian restaurants we have visited.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. A little disappointed with the samosa. Don’t let my expectations ruin your experience though.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding meal! My wife and I shared the following items: Chicken soup, tomato soup, Mixed Vegetables Korma, Tandoori Mixed Grill Kashmiri Naan, and Mango Lassi. The food was great; the service was terrific; and the prices were very reasonable. This is a place that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing we find it annoying is the noise- wish the workers would be more gentler with handling the plates with glass tables.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and polite. The food was very good and served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly attentive staff eager to explain authentic Indian food choices which were delicious! We had lamb kabobs and chicken korman,cashmere naan and a free appetize. Very nice dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, service excellent..Our favorite Indian restaurant
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous wait stuff, excellent food quality, very reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly but professional staff, out of this world quality food prepared the way you can only wish for
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, attentive staff, food was hot and delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_163764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Valid 5 - 9PM
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Valid 5 - 9PM
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Valid 5 - 9PM

Rang Indian Bistro

6 Central Square
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-8200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rang Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's