Close
Regina's Steakhouse & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service- Excellent food. Prepared exactly as we requested. Very good quality
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. It was a Monday night and the service was very slow, despite that it was not crowded.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. It was a Monday night and the service was very slow, despite that it was not crowded.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. It was a Monday night and the service was very slow, despite that it was not crowded.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. It was a Monday night and the service was very slow, despite that it was not crowded.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was combative, brusque, and had an attitude. We asked to see the happy hour menu but made an excuse that since we had a gift certificate we couldn't order from it let alone just see it. Every time we had a question he would stop us short with a terse reply and walk off. The unprofessionalism was disappointing and did not warrant automatic gratuity.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server on Thursday night was excellent. Can’t recall his name but we have had him before. The dj on Thursday night, April 4 was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is perfect to enjoy a delicious meal with your companion for a date night. The servers were prompt and polite. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not have a lot of time so our server was very accommodating. We actually had to take our food to go.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is very good. And the steak was incrediable.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_16090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Regina's Steakhouse & Grill

827 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 862-1996
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Regina's Steakhouse & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top