Close
Shula's 2 Steak & Sports is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at a cozy table right in front of the fireplace. Our waitress was very attentive. Our food arrived promptly and was very good. Our table had both steaks and sandwiches and all was very good.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Matt was awesome! The dood was delish! If i could give this a 10 I would!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first certificate was denied so I had to use my second certificate.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean and our server, Susan, was excellent! We arrived early and were accommodated immediately. We sat by the fireplace which was great, it was a bit chilly but manageable. The only thing I would change is the music - the average age of the customers was early 50's and the crazy old hard rock was dated.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best filet mignons I have ever had!!! Done to perfection, sweet potato fries delicious, good salad, and waitress Susan excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best filet mignons I have ever had!!! Done to perfection, sweet potato fries delicious, good salad, and waitress Susan excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was outanding server as we dined in front of fireplace as we shared a high quality steak.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was outanding server as we dined in front of fireplace as we shared a high quality steak.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our table was by a door where others from a Christmas party were constantly going outside to smoke and it was only 35 degrees outside so we were a little cold
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is pricey without savings coupon. Has nice atmosphere but today was short-staffed. Still, not being in a hurry, meals were tasty and everything satisfying.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_320224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Shula's 2 Steak & Sports

6200 Quarry Ln
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 901-7852
Cuisine: Steak, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula's 2 Steak & Sports Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's