Close
Slapfish of Arlington is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and tasty food. They also have a delicious variety of soda fountain drinks.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my very first visit but it will not be my last I really enjoyed the the customer service most importantly and the food was excellent Mister Spain
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good was just ok, the drink choices was not to good and there was no dessert menu.The service was good and the clerk was very friendly. Having my certificate really helped with the prices!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great. Shrimp ceviche was ok and the lobster taquito was a bit on the warm side. Still love the place though. Food was better at the Sterling and salt lake City Utah location.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good was awful, not fresh. Lobster drowned in butter
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, Customer Service was outstanding and Tiara was more than amazing . I love this place
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming staff, owner even came and asked how our food was. Food was amazing
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming staff, owner even came and asked how our food was. Food was amazing
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_397834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Slapfish of Arlington

671 N Glebe Rd
Suite 1274, Inside Ballston Quarter
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (571) 312-4610
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slapfish of Arlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's