Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1910.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disproportional food amounts served for the same entree ordered. Server did not correct the situation and allowed and the persons at the table to balance portions.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent! Food was more than acceptable.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good prices and very friendly staff. Food quality comparable to Shari's or Denny's.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful atmosphere, attentive and personable servers, and amazing value!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food. Nice size portions. The decor / atmosphere is nice. Fun.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all American diner food and very attentive staff!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake was a phenomenal waiter. The whole staff was very attentive. Rarely do we get this good of service , and at a 'diner?' The atmosphere was fun, the place was clean. We drove a bit out of the way to get here, but we were glad we did. We will dine here again.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best places to eat in Vancouver. Get lots of food for great prices. We love it!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great, food quality and quantity is excellent. Price is great too.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the service. I think what has happened is that they lost a lot of employees at one time. They have a lot of new people but it seems like there is no one to direct them.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1204, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top