Close
Tapatio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 853.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it was all take-out the food was well prepared and in nifty containers. Food itself was great and plentiful.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices are high for small portions. We ordered take out with a burrito and combination plate. Burrito was very small and not worth $13-14 dollars the combination plate was so so. Not going back
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very welcoming. The portions are outstanding. The food is always great!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, packaged well to go and prepared quickly
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. Prices are reasonable and definitely a great value after the restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly service and food was really good too. Prompt and efficient too
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wings we got were still cold, the food was pretty bland. But the chips were hot and delicious only things is they charge for refills
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wings we got were still cold, the food was pretty bland. But the chips were hot and delicious only things is they charge for refills
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. We moved further away from them but make the drive to eat there. Always nice servers and meal served as ordered. We've been going there for over 25 years. That includes there old location.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Waitress was super nice, but pretty quiet.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's