Close
Testo Pepesto Italian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was very slow after we got our food. Once we got our meals, the server never checked on us. I never received one of the items we ordered, and we were never asked if we needed drink refills. When I receive the bill and let them know that I did not receive one of the items, they just said they did remove it off the bill never asked if I wanted to take It to go.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed their happy hour menu, as well as ordering a full size pizza. Their price’s weren’t bad. Dessert was really good, we had lots of food left over due to using the $25 off a $50 purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the restaurant was perfect. The food was delicious the service was awesome. And even though Ileg was beyond busy covering several rolls, he was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly hostess and waitress. Very fast service.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 out of 5 of us loved our food. The 5th one said her spaghetti wasn't cooked enough.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a difference from the prior owners and decor...and the food is the best Italian in the area. Great salad and the entrees are large and delicious. Very attentive service as well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The service is great and the restaurant seems to be very clean. Every time the food has been wonderful. We were looking for a new Italian restaurant and have found it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The service is great and the restaurant seems to be very clean. Every time the food has been wonderful. We were looking for a new Italian restaurant and have found it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The service is great and the restaurant seems to be very clean. Every time the food has been wonderful. We were looking for a new Italian restaurant and have found it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been maybe 8 times thus far -- I can honestly say it's one of the few places I can think of where the food is amazing each time. Hands down my favorite place to go now in San Diego for Italian - and, for that matter - just a flat out awesome meal.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_368523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Testo Pepesto Italian Restaurant

221 E Main St
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: (619) 444-0303
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Testo Pepesto Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top