Close
The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got my order wrong. Cold. Very hard to read menu online.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quaint and intimate casual dining experience; fresh salad and pizza, a great selection. Great prices
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very clean place located on a cute street! Two out of 3 of us enjoyed our pizza. The Riviera pizza was bland, flavorless.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great variety and everything is delicious!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boss's fundraiser. Had a blast and the food was the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even with the place packed, the service and food were great. (Pesto pizza could have used more pesto though)
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from seating arrangements were not fun you have to wait for a table then your having to get in line to order i didnt like it
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome selection and they have gluten free crust!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the cheezes
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One suggestion they need to go back to the original lasagna recipe with the small meatballs the large ones are no good and the flavor is different, will not order again unless it is changed
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_51095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe

120 East State Street
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 792-3313
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's