Close
The King Crab House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab legs are delicious especially with the garlic butter. Our server Joseph was great!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland and mediocre. Empty restaurant and our server never really looked over from her conversations with the bartender. There are far better places to get crab in the city.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was wonderful, inviting, happy, fast. Restaurant is small and intimate. Food was delicious! Loved the idea of pita garlic bread.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been patronizing this restaurant about 25 years in 3 different locations. It's back at it's original address and looks the same ! Excellent seafood ! A must do !
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small, neighborhood bar restaurant. loved the oysters, crab cakes, lobster bisque. The key lime pie and tiramisu deserts were the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The real tables are in the back. Avoid the high tops, if possible.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tables toooo close. warm restaurant feeling other then tables too close.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clam chowder had maybe one piece of clam. Broth and potatoes. King crab legs were great. Our young female server was very pleasant! But the man who brought things was strange.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, service, food quality and taster were amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s all about the server..from start to finish..she ‘s recommendable..
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_371190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The King Crab House

1816 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (312) 280-8990
Cuisine: Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

The King Crab House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's