Close
Trattoria Toscana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pasta tasted like rubber. Definitely undercooked. The waiter apologized and brought us new plates. They were the same only hotter. Like it had been microwaved. When the waiter asked how they were I said the same.No apology. They were not busy so why the short cut? He asked me what I wanted him to do. His tone was one of inconvenience We were his last table and he wanted to leave. I said never mind because it's too late to wait for another dish. We asked for the check. For the prices they charge I expected professional service. We paid and left disappointed our anniversary dinner was not what we expected.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pasta special with shrimp, clams & crab was the best meal I’ve had in months
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pasta special with shrimp, clams & crab was the best meal I’ve had in months
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fabulous. She was at our table when we needed her, but did not hover.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Austin our server did a fantastic job. Dodd was outstanding, which we have come to expect, and are never disappointed. Nice dining room, open but cozy. Wonderful overall experience.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Excellent service and Austin was great!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Excellent service and Austin was great!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Excellent service and Austin was great!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Excellent service and Austin was great!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Excellent service and Austin was great!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_265320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Trattoria Toscana

11686 Gravois Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63126
Phone: (314) 849-1499
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Toscana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's